Rexx Life Raj

The Blue Hour

Rexx Life / Empire
30.95 €
Tax included, Shipping not included
Nearly two years after the release of his last full-length offering California Poppy 2, Rexx Life Raj, returns with his latest album The Blue Hour. The 12-track project includes "Save Yourself," "Jerry Curl," "Beauty in the Madness," and "Balance." Guest appearances include Wale, Larry June, Russ, and Fireboy DML. According to the artist, "This album is about transition. This album is about grief. This album is about experiencing every emotion and not running from them. This past year and a half have been so insane that I could make another 20 albums about it. From losing my parents, to moving out of places I grew up in and made me who I am, all while trying to maintain some type of balance and sanity. I tried to be as honest and intentional with this project as possible. Creating it helped me in ways I can't even explain. I pray it does the same for someone else."

Share Article


Release Date


Cat No


No Tracklist Available