J. Williams / C. Gerhardt / NAPO

Star Wars: The Empire Strikes Back

Varese Sarabande
24.95 €
Add To Cart
Tax included, Shipping not included
Tracklist 20th Cenury-Fox Fanfare 0:20 Main Title, The Imperial Probe 5:25 Luke's First Crash 2:29 Han Solo And The Princess 4:24 The Asteriod Field 4:12 The Training Of A Jedi 1:55 The Battle In The Snow 3:02 Imperial March 3:20 The Magic Tree 3:37 Yoda's Theme 3:33 The Rebels Escape Again 3:01 Lando's Palace, The Duel (Through The Window) 5:02 Finale 4:35

Share Article


Release Date


Cat No


No Tracklist Available